Latest Products http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in Latest Products Sun, 24 Oct 2021 21:54:57 +0530 en-us http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in Milling Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/milling-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/milling-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Mill Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/roller-mill-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/roller-mill-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used for zinc ash processing, fertilizer industries as well as brass, aluminium dross to crush and separate metals and ashes. Ash and dust automatically separated by air and no need to sieve the metal. Disintegrator Hammer Mill http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/disintegrator-hammer-mill.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/disintegrator-hammer-mill.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in various industries for course grinding of coal, stones, herbs and many more items. Also used for crushing coal for boilers. Hammer Mill Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/hammer-mill-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/hammer-mill-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 used in various industries to crush the coal for boilers to reduce the raw material from big pieces to small pieces. Spices Grinding Mill http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/spices-grinding-mill.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/spices-grinding-mill.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/grinding-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/grinding-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rice Husk Grinder Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/rice-husk-grinder-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/rice-husk-grinder-machine.htm Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in Rice Shellers for grinding the rice bran, rice husk, in flour mills for grinding the wastage in powder form, also used for grinding rice broken, herbs, roots, leaves, spices, haldi, mirch, dhania, jeera, rai, sounf etc in chemicals industries for grinding course grinding of chemicals. salts sugar etc. Full Jali Grinder Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/full-jali-grinder-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/full-jali-grinder-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in poultry feed, cattle feed. chemicals. sauce industries for grinding wheet, maize, jawar. bajra, grains. chemicals like salt, soda, sugar, boiled chillies, tomato. fruits etc. Used for grinding of dry as well as wet grinding, Machine have full jali system. Machine produces more production in less power. Pulverizing Mills http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/pulverizing-mills.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/pulverizing-mills.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Pulverizer http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/grinding-pulverizer.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/grinding-pulverizer.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 used in many industries for grind herbs, besan, chemicals, haldi, led oxide, pesticides, lime stone. dolomite, coal. red oxide, bauxite. gypsum, china clay, soap stone, calcite, chromite, tamarind seed, ochres, micca chips. asbestos. saw dust, stones and many more in powder form 100 to 500 mesh. Suction Pulverizer http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/suction-pulverizer.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/suction-pulverizer.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in distilleries, factories for grinding of grains like Rice, Wheat, Maize, Jwaar, Bazra. In spices industries for grinding of Haldi, Mirch. Masala, Jeera, Raie, sounf. In ayurvedic pharmacy for grinding the herbs like roots, leaves, barks, herar, baheda, amla, shikakai and many more items. Important : Stones, Metals like iron, brass, aluminium particles automatically separated in grinding process by the suction system. Ball Mill http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/ball-mill.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/ball-mill.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Ash Crusher http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/zinc-ash-crusher.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/zinc-ash-crusher.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 used for zinc ash processing. fertilizer industries as well as brass, aluminium dross to crush and separate metals and ashes. ash and dust automatically separated by air and no need to sieve the metal. Metal Melting Plant http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/metal-melting-plant.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/metal-melting-plant.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in various refractory bricks industries and to melt glass, tin, aluminium. zinc. sodium silicate industries to fire petro coke powder 100-300 mesh in rotary furnace, bhatti to save gas, coal fuel, furnace oil upto 40%. Ribbon Blender http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/ribbon-blender.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/ribbon-blender.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in various industries to mix and blend many chemicals in equal form in pesticides. detergent powder, poultry feed & cattle feed, mosquito coil, chemical industries. Also used in spices industries for mixing of spices oil in chilli, pickle industries to mix oil, masala with pickle. Dalia Making Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/dalia-making-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/dalia-making-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used for making edible dalia of wheat. maize etc. By this machine a superior quality dalia can be made. You can get dalia in round shape in various grades. Wastage of grinding material seperated automatically. Bucket Elevator http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/bucket-elevator.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 used in flour mills, rice shellers. solvent plants. distilliers, factories. sugar industries. poultry feed & cattle feed plants, pesticides, dolomite food processing industries to lift the raw material for feeding other machines and to list the fine products to storage or packing section. Detergent Cake Mixer Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/detergent-cake-mixer-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/detergent-cake-mixer-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plouder Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/plouder-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/plouder-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Crushing Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/roller-crushing-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/roller-crushing-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The man use of the machine. to cutting the die shape as per our requirements This machine is used for automobile componants, non oven matenals,paper box cutting components. &cartoons This can be used. roller cutting, fibanc cutting Betel Nut Cutting Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/betel-nut-cutting-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/betel-nut-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in Pan masala and Guthka Industries for cutting betul nut in small pieces to mix with the Katha products Centrifugal Siever http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/centrifugal-siever.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/centrifugal-siever.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Screw Conveyor http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/automatic-screw-conveyor.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/automatic-screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 used in flour mills, rice shellers. solvent plants. distilleries, factories, poultry food processing industries to convey the raw material for feeding other machines and to convey the fine products to storage or packing section Coal Briquetting Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/coal-briquetting-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/coal-briquetting-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 used in chemicals, lime stone. bricks industries to make the coal briquettes for firing in furnaces and boilers. by this machine coal briquettes can be made in many shapes & designs from coal dust powder with binding material. also used to crack the dry amla, reetha, harar to separate the seeds. Groundnut Decorticator http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/groundnut-decorticator.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/groundnut-decorticator.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Separator Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/stone-separator-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/stone-separator-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in various food industries to separate the unwanted items like stones. iron nails. straws from wheat grains, pulses and spices etc. Hydro Dryer http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/hydro-dryer.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/hydro-dryer.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dhoop Batti Roller Crushing Die Machine http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/dhoop-batti-roller-crushing-die-machine.htm http://www.gurkirpaindustries.co.in/dhoop-batti-roller-crushing-die-machine.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used in Dhoop industries to crush the raw material in paste form before making the dhoop, batti. Also used for crack the dry amla, harar, sheekakai, reetha to separate the seeds. Machine is having heavy duty two rollers and M.S. fabricated gears & pinions.